Patricia Kennedy | kennedy@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4380 | Room 5-115


David Nadvorney | nadvorney@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4343 | Room 4-115


Alizabeth Newman | newman@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4438| Room 6-305


Lisa Reiner | lisa.reiner@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4441 | Room 6-306


Allie Robbins | allison.robbins@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4579 | Room 4-106F


Joe Rosenberg | joe.rosenberg@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4375 | Room 5-307


Franklin Siegel | siegel@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4231 | Room 4-314


Sam Sue | sam.sue@law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4233 | Room 4-108E